Sleep And You Might Miss This

Image of Sleep And You Might Miss This

$15.00 - On Sale

Sophomore album S.A.Y.M.M.T out now!!

What you get: Digipak 6 panel fold out w/ lyric booklet

Tracklisting includes:

1. We Came, We Saw, We Slept
2. We Are All Believers
3. In The Absence Of Onlookers
4. Danindra
5. Argyrian Irony
6. Buried Awake
7. My Fallible Friend
8. Suicidal Village
9. Better To Provoke A Scandal Than Abandon Truth
10. Breaking & Mending

Release date: 30/9/12